I’ve been such a bear lately

Just reviewing my posts to the blog over the past couple of months … overall pretty bearish stuff.
Am I now a perma-bear-moron? Yikes … NO!

But, still, my postings have been quite circumspect in the latter months. And I’m finding it difficult to shake off my concern.
BUT, lest you think I have been ignoring the positives, No, I haven’t.

Eg. Here’s a nice positive from BI:
After All This, Here’s Why Big Investors Are Still Feeling Bullish

Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com/after-all-this-heres-why-big-investors-are-still-feeling-bullish-2012-4?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+clusterstock+%28ClusterStock%29#ixzz1spBKpThP

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

