Hold your horses

I’ve been a rabid bull the last few days, which hasn’t been easy in the face of the consensus bearish commentary onslaught. Been some good upmoves. On the other hand, been some good downmoves too.

As is so often the case in the markets, there’s been something for everyone!

Just a reminder that when I get rabidly one way or the other it is a trading view. While I am net bullish I would caution those with an ‘investment’ horizon to seek alternative views (but never forget that at the end of the day its me they should be listening to LOL) and to accept that there are going to be swings in the market, up, down, and … well, up and down anyway.

Especially with equity/equity index upmoves. While bear moves are often hard, fast and extended, bull moves are much slower, climbing the steep wall of worry takes time. I generalise, of course, but you know what I mean.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

