Where are the Zombie bears?

Paging all Zombie Bears, if you haven’t risen from wherever it is you sleep, wake up!
Now is your time to bask in the limelight!

Get posting; here are some suggested topics:
I knew this would happen!
I knew it all along!
Fiat currencies are evil!
No-one would listen to me, but I’m finally right!
The sky is falling!
The end is nigh!
I blame evil HFT!
I blame evil short sellers!
I really wish I had some margin left after wiping out in the doubling of the equity markets of the last two years that I completely missed and now we are down a few percent I would really have liked to make some money dammit
(OK, maybe not this one)

🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

